Well, hello there…

Welcome to little snippets of my life.

The life of a lawyer, a mother of a 2-year-old, a wife of an Artist Agent (enter the world of celebrities), a gym bunny, a fashion addict and consequently a shopaholic and a lover of cheap wine and cheap coffee (with expensive taste in all other areas of my life).

As much as I strive for a more simplistic life (not simple, just simplistic), it has alluded me thus far.

In this blog, should you choose to follow it, I will be introducing you to the funny aspects of being a working mother trying to juggle too many balls to mention, all of which I am sure so many of you (mothers or not) can identify with.

We’re women. We’re complicated. We’re amazing.

Take the journey with me and let’s laugh a bit at the reality we deal with everyday. Let’s also take the opportunity to identify the beautiful in the, seemingly, ordinary…

 

Leave a Reply

